

Name	Role	Start Date
Louise Wood	Headteacher/Chair	March 2012
Clare Welch	Vice Chair	First elected: July 2016 Re-elected: 2018, 2020, 2022
Laura Mercer	Treasurer	First elected: January 2010 Re-elected: 2012, 2014, 2016, 2018, 2020, 2022
Melissa Williams	Secretary	First elected: October 2018 Re-elected: 2020, 2022
Laura Alcourt	Committee member	First elected: October 2017 Re-elected: 2019, 2021
Danielle Fleming	Committee member	First elected: October 2017 Re-elected: 2019, 2021
Hollie Miller	Committee member	First elected: October 2018 Re-elected: 2020, 2022
Ashleigh Bickell	Committee member	November 2022
Katie Duffy	Committee member	November 2022
Natalie Edgson	Committee member	November 2022
Monica Leroeen	Committee member	November 2022
Louise Richards	Committee member	November 2022
Kate Vaughan	Committee member	November 2022